IMDb > Inspecteur Juve (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Inspecteur Juve
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspecteur Juve (Character)
from Fantomas (1964)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fantômas" (4 episodes)
  1. L'échafaud magique (3 May 1980)  
  2. L'étreinte du diable (17 May 1980)  
  3. Le mort qui tue (31 May 1980)  
  4. Le tramway fantôme (14 June 1980)