IMDb > Andrew Carnegie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andrew Carnegie (Character)
from "Freedom to Speak" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murdoch Mysteries" (1 episode)
... aka "The Artful Detective" - USA (alternative title)
  1. The Murdoch Sting (27 January 2014)  
"The Men Who Built America" (4 episodes)
  1. A New War Begins (16 October 2012)  
  2. Bloody Battles (23 October 2012)  
  3. Changing the Game (30 October 2012)  
  4. When One Ends, Another Begins (6 November 2012)