IMDb > Ferdinand Marcos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ferdinand Marcos (Character)
from Iginuhit ng Tadhana: The Ferdinand E. Marcos Story (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Dangerous Life" (2 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1988)  
  2. Episode #1.1 (1 January 1988)  
"The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson" (1 episode)
... aka "Carson" - USA (informal title)
... aka "Johnny Carson" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "The Best of Carson" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Episode dated 12 March 1986 (12 March 1986)