IMDb > Kathy Goodman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Kathy Goodman
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kathy Goodman (Character)
from "Crisis Center" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Crisis Center" (6 episodes)
  1. The Center (28 February 1997)  
  2. It's a Family Affair (7 March 1997)  
  3. He Said, She Said (14 March 1997)  
  4. Someone to Watch Over Me (21 March 1997)  
  5. Where Truth Lies (28 March 1997)  
  6. Shots (4 April 1997)