IMDb > Orson Welles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Orson Welles
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Orson Welles (Character)
from Ed Wood (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Nostalgia Critic" (1 episode)
... aka "Nostalgia Critic" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Ernest Saves Christmas (29 December 2009)  
"Tiny Toon Adventures" (1 episode)
... aka "Steven Spielberg Presents... Tiny Toon Adventures" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title), USA (complete title)
  1. Toon Physics (4 November 1991)  
"War of the Worlds" (1 episode)
... aka "War of the Worlds: The Second Invasion" - USA (second season title)
  1. Eye for an Eye (31 October 1988)  
"The Motown Revue Starring Smokey Robinson" (1 episode)
... aka "Motown Revue" - USA (short title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (9 August 1985)  
"The New Show" (1 episode)
  1. Episode #1.2 (13 January 1984)