IMDb > Marquis de Sade (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Marquis de Sade
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marquis de Sade (Character)
from Quills (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Série rose" (1 episode)
... aka "Softly from Paris" - USA (video title)
  1. Almanach des adresses des demoiselles de Paris (3 March 1990)  
"Meeting of Minds" (2 episodes)
... aka "Steve Allen's Meeting of Minds" - USA (complete title)
  1. Douglass/Tz'u-Hsi/Beccaria/DeSade: Part 1 (20 March 1978)  
  2. Douglass/Tz'u-hsi/Beccaria/DeSade: Part 2 (27 March 1978)