IMDb > Jake Simmonds (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Simmonds (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (3 episodes)
  1. Rise of the Cybermen (13 May 2006)  
  2. The Age of Steel (20 May 2006)  
  3. Doomsday (8 July 2006)