IMDb > Charlie Ford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Charlie Ford
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charlie Ford (Character)
from The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The American West" (5 episodes)
  1. Two Front War (18 June 2016)  
  2. Outlaw Rising (9 July 2016)  
  3. The Big Killing (16 July 2016)  
  4. Frontier Justice (23 July 2016)  
  5. The Last Vendetta (30 July 2016)  
"Hondo" (1 episode)
  1. Hondo and the Judas (3 November 1967)