IMDb > 'R' (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
'R' (Character)
from "Ashenden" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ashenden" (4 episodes)
  1. The Dark Woman (17 November 1991)  
  2. The Traitor (24 November 1991)  
  3. Mr Harrington's Washing (1 December 1991)  
  4. The Hairless Mexican (8 December 1991)