IMDb > Skip Speece (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Skip Speece (Character)
from "The Rockford Files" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Rockford Files" (2 episodes)
... aka "Jim Rockford, Private Investigator" - USA (syndication title)
  1. The Queen of Peru (16 December 1977)  
  2. The Attractive Nuisance (6 January 1978)