IMDb > Peggy Becker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peggy Becker (Character)
from "The Rockford Files" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Rockford Files" (6 episodes)
... aka "Jim Rockford, Private Investigator" - USA (syndication title)
  1. The Farnsworth Stratagem (19 September 1975)  
  2. The Becker Connection (11 February 1977)  
  3. To Protect and Serve: Part 1 (11 March 1977)  
  4. The Paper Palace (20 January 1978)  
  5. Kill the Messenger (27 October 1978)  
  6. No Fault Affair (30 November 1979)