IMDb > Rita Capkovic (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rita Capkovic (Character)
from "The Rockford Files" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Rockford Files" (3 episodes)
... aka "Jim Rockford, Private Investigator" - USA (syndication title)
  1. The Paper Palace (20 January 1978)  
  2. Rosendahl and Gilda Stern Are Dead (29 September 1978)  
  3. No Fault Affair (30 November 1979)