IMDb > Helen Clyde (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Helen Clyde
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Helen Clyde (Character)
from "The Inspector Lynley Mysteries" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Inspector Lynley Mysteries" (7 episodes)
  1. A Great Deliverance (12 March 2001)  
  2. Payment in Blood (15 April 2002)  
  3. For the Sake of Elena (22 April 2002)  
  4. Missing Joseph (29 April 2002)  
  5. Playing for the Ashes (10 March 2003)  
  6. In the Presence of the Enemy (17 March 2003)  
  7. A Suitable Vengeance (24 March 2003)