IMDb > Barry Colburn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Barry Colburn (Character)
from "Day Break" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Day Break" (5 episodes)
  1. What If They Run? (15 November 2006)  
  2. Pilot (15 November 2006)  
  3. What If He's Not Alone? (29 January 2007)  
  4. What If She's the Key? (19 February 2007)  
  5. What If It's Him? (2 March 2007)