IMDb > Father Noel Furlong (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Father Noel Furlong (Character)
from "Father Ted" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Father Ted" (3 episodes)
  1. Hell (8 March 1996)  
  2. Flight into Terror (10 May 1996)  
  3. The Mainland (3 April 1998)