IMDb > Flavin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Flavin (Character)
from "Andromeda" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Andromeda" (3 episodes)
... aka "Gene Roddenberry's Andromeda" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Weight: Part 1 (24 September 2004)  
  2. Attempting Screed (5 November 2004)  
  3. The Heart of the Journey: Part 1 (6 May 2005)