IMDb > Inspector Shakespeare (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspector Shakespeare (Character)
from "The League of Gentlemen" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The League of Gentlemen" (8 episodes)
  1. Welcome to Royston Vasey (11 January 1999)  
  2. The Road to Royston Vasey (18 January 1999)  
  3. Nightmare in Royston Vasey (25 January 1999)  
  4. The Beast of Royston Vasey (1 February 1999)  
  5. Love Comes to Royston Vasey (8 February 1999)  
  6. Escape from Royston Vasey (15 February 1999)  
  7. Destination: Royston Vasey (14 January 2000)  
  8. Anarchy in Royston Vasey (11 February 2000)