IMDb > Graham Spaulding (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Graham Spaulding (Character)
from "Without a Trace" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Without a Trace" (3 episodes)
... aka "W.A.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Suspect (24 October 2002)  
  2. Are You Now or Have You Ever Been (1 May 2003)  
  3. Copy Cat (30 October 2003)