IMDb > Anna (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Anna (Character)
from "The L Word" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The L Word" (4 episodes)
  1. Labia Majora (8 January 2006)  
  2. Lost Weekend (15 January 2006)  
  3. Lead, Follow, or Get Out of the Way (5 March 2006)  
  4. Left Hand of the Goddess (26 March 2006)