IMDb > Irwin Fairbanks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irwin Fairbanks (Character)
from "The L Word" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The L Word" (4 episodes)
  1. Listen Up (7 March 2004)  
  2. Lap Dance (27 February 2005)  
  3. Lifesize (12 February 2006)  
  4. Last Dance (19 March 2006)