IMDb > Roderick Usher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Roderick Usher
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roderick Usher (Character)
from House of Usher (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Midsomer Murders" (2 episodes)
  1. Dance with the Dead (12 November 2006)  
  2. Death and the Divas (2 January 2013)  
"Tales of Mystery and Imagination" (1 episode)
... aka "Edgar Allan Poe's Tales of Mystery and Imagination" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Fall of the House of Usher (????)