IMDb > Louise (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louise (Character)
from "Sentimental Education" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sentimental Education" (4 episodes)
  1. A Start to Loving (9 August 1970)  
  2. The Red Rose and the White (16 August 1970)  
  3. The Philanderer (23 August 1970)  
  4. Episode #1.4 (30 August 1970)