IMDb > Abobo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Abobo (Character)
from Double Dragon 9: Revenging Revenge the Revenge (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Double Dragon" (2 episodes)
  1. The Shadow Falls (12 September 1993)  
  2. The Legend Continues (19 September 1993)