IMDb > Charly Gordon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Charly Gordon
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charly Gordon (Character)
from Charly (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The United States Steel Hour" (5 episodes)
... aka "The U.S. Steel Hour" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Hung for a Sheep (7 June 1955)  
  2. Thirty Year Man (28 March 1956)  
  3. Honest in the Rain (9 May 1956)  
  4. Inspired Alibi (13 February 1957)  
  5. The Two Worlds of Charlie Gordon (22 February 1961)