IMDb > Gato (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gato (Character)
from "Naruto" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Naruto" (7 episodes)
  1. Jûyô ninmu! Nami no kuni e chô shuppatsu! (7 November 2002)  
  2. Chakura no mori (5 December 2002)  
  3. Eiyû no ita kuni (12 December 2002)  
  4. Kyoujou kessen! Zabuza futatabi!! (19 December 2002)  
  5. Igaisei No.1, Naruto sansen! (9 January 2003)  
  6. Shinobi toiu na no dougu (6 February 2003)  
  7. The Demon in the Snow (13 February 2003)