IMDb > William Pitt the Younger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
William Pitt the Younger (Character)
from The Young Mr. Pitt (1942)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Black Adder the Third" (1 episode)
... aka "Blackadder III" - USA (video title)
  1. Dish and Dishonesty (17 September 1987)  
"Number 10" (1 episode)
  1. Bloodline (27 March 1983)  
"Prince Regent" (3 episodes)
  1. Put Not Your Trust in Princes (11 September 1979)  
  2. The Trouble with Women (25 September 1979)  
  3. Father and Son (9 October 1979)