IMDb > Sheriff John Witter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sheriff John Witter (Character)
from "Dawson's Creek" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dawson's Creek" (4 episodes)
  1. Uncharted Waters (27 January 1999)  
  2. Parental Discretion Advised (26 May 1999)  
  3. The Te of Pacey (17 January 2001)  
  4. That Was Then (26 March 2003)