IMDb > Marcy Bender (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcy Bender (Character)
from "Dawson's Creek" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dawson's Creek" (4 episodes)
  1. Like a Virgin (29 September 1999)  
  2. Homecoming (6 October 1999)  
  3. None of the Above (13 October 1999)  
  4. Home Movies (20 October 1999)