IMDb > Chris Wolfe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Chris Wolfe
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris Wolfe (Character)
from "Dawson's Creek" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dawson's Creek" (6 episodes)
  1. The All-Nighter (18 November 1998)  
  2. The Reluctant Hero (25 November 1998)  
  3. The Election (16 December 1998)  
  4. High Risk Behavior (13 January 1999)  
  5. Sex, She Wrote (20 January 1999)  
  6. His Leading Lady (3 February 1999)