IMDb > Kurt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kurt (Character)
from "The Suite Life of Zack and Cody" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Suite Life of Zack and Cody" (6 episodes)
... aka "TSL" - USA (informal short title)
... aka "Suite Life" - Japan (English title)
  1. Poor Little Rich Girl (22 July 2005)  
  2. Dad's Back (26 November 2005)  
  3. Christmas at the Tipton (10 December 2005)  
  4. Volley Dad (8 September 2006)  
  5. Graduation (23 June 2007)  
  6. A Tale of Two Houses (17 November 2007)