IMDb > Mary Margaret (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mary Margaret (Character)
from "The Suite Life of Zack and Cody" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Suite Life of Zack and Cody" (6 episodes)
... aka "TSL" - USA (informal short title)
... aka "Suite Life" - Japan (English title)
  1. A Prom Story (6 May 2005)  
  2. Forever Plaid (20 March 2006)  
  3. Not So Suite 16 (24 March 2006)  
  4. Neither a Borrower Nor a Speller Bee (14 April 2006)  
  5. Kept Man (19 May 2006)  
  6. Volley Dad (8 September 2006)