IMDb > Lillian Patterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lillian Patterson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lillian Patterson (Character)
from "Home Improvement" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Home Improvement" (5 episodes)
  1. Much Ado About Nana (17 March 1993)  
  2. 'Twas the Night Before Chaos (13 December 1994)  
  3. Taps (13 May 1997)  
  4. Bright Christmas (16 December 1997)  
  5. Love's Labor Lost: Part 2 (2 March 1999)