IMDb > Ron Oswald (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ron Oswald (Character)
from "Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip" (4 episodes)
... aka "Studio 60" - USA (informal alternative title)
  1. The Cold Open (24 September 2006)  
  2. The Focus Group (1 October 2006)  
  3. The West Coast Delay (8 October 2006)  
  4. The Option Period (20 November 2006)