IMDb > Charlene Darling Wash (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charlene Darling Wash (Character)
from "The Andy Griffith Show" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Andy Griffith Show" (5 episodes)
... aka "Andy of Mayberry" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "T.A.G.S." - International (English title) (informal short title)
  1. The Darlings Are Coming (18 March 1963)  
  2. Mountain Wedding (29 April 1963)  
  3. Divorce, Mountain Style (30 March 1964)  
  4. The Darling Baby (7 December 1964)  
  5. The Darling Fortune (17 October 1966)