IMDb > Ernest T. Bass (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ernest T. Bass (Character)
from "The Andy Griffith Show" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Andy Griffith Show" (5 episodes)
... aka "Andy of Mayberry" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "T.A.G.S." - International (English title) (informal short title)
  1. Mountain Wedding (29 April 1963)  
  2. Ernest T. Bass Joins the Army (14 October 1963)  
  3. My Fair Ernest T. Bass (3 February 1964)  
  4. The Education of Ernest T. Bass (12 October 1964)  
  5. Malcolm at the Crossroads (27 September 1965)