IMDb > Revolver Ocelot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Revolver Ocelot (Character)
from Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater (2004) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Awesome" (2 episodes)
  1. Metal Gear Awesome (23 February 2006)  
  2. Metal Gear Awesome 2 (23 February 2008)