IMDb > Duchess of Kent (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Duchess of Kent
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Duchess of Kent (Character)
from Victoria the Great (1937)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Edward the King" (3 episodes)
... aka "Edward the Seventh" - UK (original title)
  1. The Boy (1 April 1975)  
  2. An Experiment in Education (8 April 1975)  
  3. The New World (15 April 1975)  
"Victoria Regina" (1 episode)
  1. Spring (13 November 1964)  
"Happy and Glorious" (1 episode)
  1. 1837 (13 September 1952)