IMDb > Henri IV (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Henri IV
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henri IV (Character)
from Queen Margot (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rêve de Champlain" (3 episodes)
  1. Fondateur 1604-1609 (1 March 2015)  
  2. Rêveur 1570-1601 (16 March 2015)  
  3. Explorateur 1602-1604 (23 March 2015)  
"The Days That Made History" (1 episode)
... aka "Ce jour là, tout a changé" - France (original title)
  1. L'assassinat d'Henri IV (13 January 2009)