IMDb > Mrs. Grose (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Grose (Character)
from The Turn of the Screw (2009) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Otra vuelta de tuerca" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode #1.1 (1 January 1981)  
  2. Episode #1.3 (1 January 1981)  
  3. Episode #1.2 (1 January 1981)