IMDb > Dr. Colin Marlow (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Colin Marlow
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Colin Marlow (Character)
from "Grey's Anatomy" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Grey's Anatomy" (3 episodes)
  1. Scars and Souvenirs (15 March 2007)  
  2. My Favorite Mistake (22 March 2007)  
  3. Time After Time (19 April 2007)