IMDb > Hector Lacovara (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hector Lacovara (Character)
from "Freaks and Geeks" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Freaks and Geeks" (6 episodes)
  1. Carded and Discarded (10 January 2000)  
  2. Girlfriends and Boyfriends (17 January 2000)  
  3. Discos and Dragons (8 July 2000)  
  4. Smooching and Mooching (8 July 2000)  
  5. The Little Things (8 July 2000)  
  6. Noshing and Moshing (17 October 2000)