IMDb > Coach Ben Fredricks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Coach Ben Fredricks
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Coach Ben Fredricks (Character)
from "Freaks and Geeks" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Freaks and Geeks" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (25 September 1999)  
  2. Tests and Breasts (6 November 1999)  
  3. I'm with the Band (13 November 1999)  
  4. We've Got Spirit (24 January 2000)  
  5. The Diary (31 January 2000)  
  6. Dead Dogs and Gym Teachers (10 October 2000)