IMDb > Louis Riel LaFresne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louis Riel LaFresne (Character)
from "My Life as a Dog" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"My Life as a Dog" (8 episodes)
  1. Tribe (????)  
  2. A Winter's Tale (????)  
  3. The Arrival (????)  
  4. A Day in the Life (????)  
  5. Obsession (????)  
  6. The Puck Stops Here (????)  
  7. Soap Gets in Your Eyes (1 January 1996)  
  8. Where the Wind Blows (1 January 1996)