IMDb > Blackavar (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Blackavar (Character)
from Watership Down (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Watership Down" (3 episodes)
  1. The Shadow of Efrafa (26 October 1999)  
  2. Challenge to Efrefa (9 November 1999)  
  3. Escape from Efrafa (16 November 1999)