IMDb > Arlington Luce (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Arlington Luce (Character)
from "Armistead Maupin's More Tales of the City" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Further Tales of the City" (3 episodes)
... aka "Armistead Maupin's Further Tales of the City" - USA (complete title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (6 May 2001)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (13 May 2001)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (20 May 2001)