IMDb > Val Bassett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Val Bassett (Character)
from "Will & Grace" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Will & Grace" (5 episodes)
  1. Grace, Replaced (8 April 1999)  
  2. Girls, Interrupted (2 May 2000)  
  3. Last of the Really Odd Lovers (10 May 2001)  
  4. Fagel Attraction (25 April 2002)  
  5. One Gay at a Time (30 September 2004)