IMDb > Mickey Cohen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mickey Cohen
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mickey Cohen (Character)
from Gangster Squad (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mob City" (6 episodes)
  1. Reason to Kill a Man (4 December 2013)  
  2. A Guy Walks Into a Bar (4 December 2013)  
  3. His Banana Majesty (11 December 2013)  
  4. Red Light (11 December 2013)  
  5. Oxpecker (18 December 2013)  
  6. Stay Down (18 December 2013)