IMDb > Agent Simon Donovan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agent Simon Donovan (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (4 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. Enemies Foreign and Domestic (1 May 2002)  
  2. The Black Vera Wang (8 May 2002)  
  3. We Killed Yamamoto (15 May 2002)  
  4. Posse Comitatus (22 May 2002)