IMDb > Laurie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Laurie (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (5 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. Pilot (22 September 1999)  
  2. Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc (29 September 1999)  
  3. The State Dinner (10 November 1999)  
  4. In Excelsis Deo (15 December 1999)  
  5. Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics (10 May 2000)