IMDb > Officer Wilson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Wilson (Character)
from "American Dreams" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"American Dreams" (2 episodes)
... aka "Our Generation" - Australia, USA (working title)
  1. City on Fire (18 May 2003)  
  2. Truth Be Told (9 January 2005)